My Bliss For Life

My  husband  Stephen has been my bliss,  my mainstay for over 30 years now.
My husband Stephen has been my bliss, my mainstay for over 30 years now.

I would follow this man anywhere. My husband. He is my best friend, the love of my  life and the one person who gets me . He’s stuck with me through thick and thin and believe me- there has been plenty of thin. In fact, we divorced in the late 90’s. We  were so bad at staying away from each other and at being divorced in general- we just married all over again! There were no marriages in between, so, it works out that we can just pick up where we left off. Our second ceremony was in 2000. We set the date for April- six months from our original October wedding. Works out perfectly. That way, we have an anniversary every six months!

Yep, my bliss- my husband.

12 thoughts on “My Bliss For Life

Leave a Reply

