It Seems Forever…

… since I’ve written my blog. Oh! it has been. I have been so busy with the Jack Learns Series of Books and the one adult (but not ADULT) book I’m writing that I have been worn out to a degree. Because I do not have an agent, I’ve been going place to place to get book signings and talks at libraries and it has been such fun doing it.

I want to thank those who have already bought “Jack Learns to Grill” and encourage others to buy it for your children or even yourself. The next book coming out… I can say now with certainty will be “Jack Learns about Bullies” . Jack and his brothers and sisters will learn why bullies are bullies and it’s okay to always tell an adult if they are bullied or know someone who is. These are serious issues for kids and can be difficult to talk about. I am hoping this book will be out in late April or early May. So, be sure and look for it on Createspace.com or Amazon.com.

Leave a Reply

