It Has Been Too Long…

… since I’ve let you guys know what has been going on in my world. So, let me catch up.

I’ve been feverishly working on The Conservative Congregant and now have a release date of August 30 !  I am so excited that my novella will be out soon (on my son’s birthday, mind you!). My hope is the content will touch people in a way they will not hesitate to come out of their comfort zone to help someone else. Only when we come out of that zone and trust God will take care of us, can we truly be blessed beyond measure. The blessings are huge! Even if one does not believe in God , or does not usually like “God ” books, I think this will be a different kind of read for folks.

I hope soon to reveal the cover and I’m super excited (I know! I never use the word super!) to show you what it will look like! So, hang in there and soon you’ll see why I’ve been so out of touch. It’s going to be awesome!

I have also been working on the sequel to The Conservative Congregant. The working title is The Conservative Congregant Book Two: The Dowagers. It might be a little long, but I’ll decide that later. I already have a third book planned in the series, which will be a prequel to the series. I’m pretty stoked and very excited about the upcoming books.. I hope you are too!

One thought on “It Has Been Too Long…

Leave a Reply

