Review for After Death by Jacqueline E. Smith!

A review on my good friend, Jacqueline Smith’s “AFTER DEATH”. If you haven’t gotten it yet, please run, don’t walk to get the whole series! I love these books and you will too!

The Bookish Crypt

26017795

*Copy provided in exchange for an honest review*

I just love Jacqueline! This is the fourth book I read of hers and she never disappoints! She manages to tear hysterical laughter out of me at every page. I can’t politely laugh, no. I have to laugh out loud and my family thought I was going crazy. They kept staring at me.
Anyway, this was a highly anticipated read for me and I loved it more than I thought I would. The humor began from the first page and then it turned into all out suspicion. This book kept me on my toes and double guessing everybody’s motive as if I were a detective. If you don’t already know, this series follows a guy, Michael, who has been seeing ghosts his entire life and if you know anything about me, is that I L.O.V.E. anything and everything ghost related. I sincerely…

View original post 254 more words

Leave a Reply

