A Few Tidbits

nominee newHi! It has been a while since I’ve written, but I have been so busy with the third book to The Conservative Congregant Series. I have some fun news and that is that The Conservative Congregant has been nominated for the 2016 Summer Indie Book Awards! I am so honored and surprised. Voting begins on September 1 and as time draws near, I will post the link to vote. I would love to win this award in my genre ,which for this award, is contemporary.¬† I wish you could see my face! It’s excited!

Secondly, as I’ve already stated, I am working on the third Conservative Congregant Book and I have to say, I’m pretty pleased with the way it is moving. Look for surprises, conflict, resolution and who knows what else in this book.

I have some events coming up in September and October and I’m very excited about that.

My friend and mentor, Jackie Smith has won an award for her book Backstage, a Boy Band book. I’m so proud of her! Well done, Jackie!

That’s all the news I have for now. Ta -Ta!

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “A Few Tidbits

Leave a Reply

